Please hold…

Regular readers (if I have any left) will have noticed that I’ve been on a bit of a blog break over December-January.

It wasn’t actually my intention but it turns out that I’d gotten so used to not working (and having all the time in the world to write) that when I did start working again in late November, balancing work with a) the lead up to Christmas and b) going-to-the-beach-weather was all that I could cope with.

Finding time to write, as well as work and go Christmas shopping/go to the beach was more than I could handle.

But I’m onto it. I am working on a plan to find more time for writing so hope to be back regularly contributing posts very soon.

For the moment, however, please continue to hold until normal services resume.

2 thoughts on “Please hold…

  1. Welcome to my world. When you work out the secret of finding more time to do those things that you enjoy, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

